The Racing League is a team, points-based, horse racing competition launching in July 2021 for six weeks and will be hosted by four racecourses around the UK.

Over the Racing League season there will be; 12 teams going head to head at 6 meetings, 6 races per meeting, 100 points per race and £50k prize money per race. 



Head to our new website for all the relevant information and take a look at our FAQ if you have any further questions... or simply drop us a line.